30 jours d'essai : Retour gratuit et remboursement intégral

Livraison gratuite et rapide

Testimonials

FULL COMPETITION

JEAN LOU BIGOT

International Eventing Rider
FRANCE
"I ride with Rid'Up stirrups, which I am completely satisfied with. And for comfort. important!). I have been riding with these stirrups for two years and I am really very satisfied."
 
His Rid'Up "Plus":
PEARL GREY

ZAZIE GARDEAU

Eventing rider
FRANCE
"With my Rid'Up stirrups I feel good whatever the discipline I practice. On the flat I like their lightness, over obstacles their stability, and on cross country their safety! For me these stirrups are very versatile that allow me to be comfortable with my horse and to optimize my performance."
 
His Rid'Up "Plus":
BLACK

CSO - SHOW JUMPING

GREGORY COTTARD

International show jumping rider
FRANCE
"It's true that when I saw the RID'UP stirrups come out with this logo that always marked me because for me skiing with these "Look" skis was class, so I said to myself : "You absolutely have to try these stirrups because there might be something for you". And so I tried these RID'UP stirrups. I am super comfortable, safe and they have the look that goes with it. Especially to talk about safety, I had a lot of falls last year, it's true that you can encounter problems with your foot getting stuck in the stirrup with a horse that escapes . So it's something very important to me."
 
His Rid'Up "Plus":
FRENCH BLUE

MARIE PELLEGRIN

International show jumping rider
FRANCE
“I've been riding with Rid'Up stirrups for a year and I'm very happy with them. I am a small frame and I need to be very stable and very fixed on horseback. The articulation at the base of the stirrup gives quite incredible comfort, flexibility and suppleness. I haven't had any pain in my knees since I started riding with these stirrups. »
 
His Rid'Up "Plus":
FRENCH BLUE

TITOUAN SCHUMACHER

International show jumping rider
FRANCE
"I find the concept of safety stirrups super important, we are still in a dangerous sport, the automatic release system in the event of a fall is really important for me. I also tend to have a little sore knees, the position of the caliper and the shock greatly reduce this kind of problem."
 
His Rid'Up "Plus":
PEARL GREY

JULIA SEGALOT

show jumping rider
FRANCE
"I have been riding with Rid'Up stirrups for more than a year and I am really very satisfied with them. First of all, I like them aesthetically, they are also light, robust, comfortable. The floor is wide and slightly inclined so it adapts to my position, which gives good support and good stability. They also have an automatic release system in the event of a fall which is very reassuring. The Rid'Up stirrup leathers are also very comfortable. They are wide, adjustable at the top and they limit the twist of the stirrup when you take off your shoes."

His Rid'Up "Plus":
FRENCH BLUE

DRESSAGE

NICOLE FAVEREAU

International dressage rider
FRANCE
"We have been Rid'Up partners for more than a year and we are really won over by the concept even if in dressage, statistically, we fall less often than at the obstacle or in the event: It happened to all 3 of us On the other hand, it's true that the fact that the stirrup falls perpendicular to the horse's body is quite practical, especially when you take off your shoes, because there you'll get back on very quickly. crampons really allows us to have good stability of the foot on the stirrup and to have good support.Another important point is the articulation of the sole which really allows us to have a certain flexibility in this stability but which nevertheless avoids the exaggerated descent of the heel and the locking of the leg forward. The colors are fun for those who wish, but also sober for us who do international dressage "
 
His Rid'Up "Plus":
BLACK

ENDURANCE

IRIS WERRON

International endurance rider
GERMANY
"It is a stirrup with a very wide support surface with non-slip characteristics and which has a movable joint. I had never tested such a stirrup before. What I particularly appreciate is the fact that in case of loss of the stirrup, its position remains unchanged because the eye is oriented so that the stirrup leather retains its position. The functionality of this stirrup convinced me completely."
 
His Rid'Up "Plus":
CHILI RED

Soldes : 10 % de réduction sur tout le site (du 26/06/2024 au 23/07/24)

30 jours d'essai : Retour gratuit et remboursement intégral

Livraison gratuite et rapide

Témoignages Partenaires et Avis Clients

CSO - SAUT D'OBSTACLES

GREGORY COTTARD

Cavalier international de saut d'obstacles
 
FRANCE
"C'est vrai que quand j'ai vu les étriers RID'UP sortir avec ce logo qui m'a toujours marqué parce que pour moi faire du ski avec ces skis "Look" c'était la classe, donc je me suis dit : "il faut absolument que t'essaies ces étriers parce qu’il y a peut-être quelque chose à t'apporter". Et du coup j'ai essayé ces étriers RID'UP. Je suis hyper confort, sécurité et ils ont le look qui va avec. Notamment pour parler de la sécurité, j'ai fait beaucoup de chutes l'année passée, c'est vrai qu’on peut rencontrer des problèmes de pied coincé dans l'étrier avec un cheval qui s'échappe. Donc c'est quelque chose de très important pour moi"
 
Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
BLEU FRANCE

MARIE PELLEGRIN

Cavalière internationale de saut d'obstacles
 
FRANCE
« Je monte avec les étriers Rid’Up depuis 1 an et j’en suis très contente. Je suis un petit gabarit et j’ai besoin d’être très stable et très fixe à cheval. L’articulation à la base de l’étrier donne un confort, une flexibilité et une souplesse assez incroyable. Je n’ai plus du tout de douleurs aux genoux depuis que je monte avec ces étriers. »
 
Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
BLEU FRANCE

TITOUAN SCHUMACHER

Cavalier international de saut d'obstacles
 
FRANCE
"Je trouve le concept d’étriers de sécurité super important, nous sommes quand même dans un sport dangereux, le système de décrochage automatique en cas de chute est vraiment important pour moi. J’ai aussi tendance à avoir un peu mal aux genoux, la position de l’étrier et l’amortisseur réduisent considérablement ce genre de problème."
 
Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
GRIS PERLE

JULIA SÉGALOT

Cavalière de saut d'obstacles
 
FRANCE
"Cela fait plus d'un an que je monte avec les étriers Rid'Up et j'en suis vraiment très satisfaite. Tout d'abord, ils me plaisent esthétiquement, ils sont aussi légers, robustes, confortables. Le plancher est large et légèrement inclinable donc il s'adapte à ma position, ce qui donne un bon appui et une bonne stabilité. Ils comportent aussi un système de décrochage automatique en cas de chutes qui est très rassurant. Les étrivières Rid'Up sont aussi très confortables. Elles sont larges, réglables en partie haute et elles permettent de limiter la vrille de l'étrier quand on déchausse."

Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
BLEU FRANCE

DRESSAGE

NICOLE FAVEREAU

Cavalier international de dressage
FRANCE
"Nous sommes partenaires Rid'Up depuis plus d'un an et nous sommes réellement conquis par le concept même si en dressage, statistiquement, on tombe moins souvent qu'à l'obstacle ou au complet : Ça nous est arrivé à tous les 3 récemment. D'autre part, c'est vrai que le fait que l'étrier tombe perpendiculaire au corps du cheval,c'est assez pratique notamment lorsque on déchausse, parce que là on va rechausser très rapidement.Le plancher large avec ses mini crampons nous permet vraiment d'avoir une bonne stabilité du pied sur l'étrier et d'avoir un bon appui. Autre point important, c'est l'articulation de la semelle qui permet vraiment d'avoir une certaine flexibilité dans cette stabilité mais qui néanmoins évite la descente exagérée du talon et le blocage de la jambe vers l'avant. Les couleurs sont fun pour ceux qui le souhaitent, mais également sobres pour nous qui faisons des internationaux en dressage"
 
Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
BLACK

CONCOURS COMPLET

JEAN-LOU BIGOT

Cavalier international de concours complet
 
FRANCE
"Je monte avec les étriers Rid'Up dont je suis tout à fait satisfait. Et pour le confort. Et pour la sécurité. Confortables et agréables, je les trouve jolis en plus (ce qui ne gâche rien , l'esthétique c'est important !). Je monte avec ces étriers depuis deux ans et j'en suis vraiment très satisfait."
 
Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
GRIS PERLE
 

ZAZIE GARDEAU

Cavalière de concours complet
 
FRANCE
"Avec mes étriers Rid'Up je me sens bien quelle que soit la discipline que je pratique. Sur le plat j'aime leur légèreté, à l'obstacle leur stabilité, et sur le cross leur sécurité ! Ce sont pour moi des étriers très polyvalents qui me permettent d'être à l'aise avec mon cheval et d'optimiser mes performances."
 
Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
BLACK

ENDURANCE

IRIS WERRON

Cavalière internationale d'endurance
 
ALLEMAGNE
"Il s'agit d'un étrier avec une surface d’appui très large avec des caractéristiques antidérapants et qui possède une articulation mobile. Je n'avais jamais testé un tel étrier auparavant. Ce que j’apprécie particulièrement, c'est le fait qu'en cas de perte de l'étrier, sa position reste inchangée car l'œil est orienté de manière à ce que l'étrivière conserve sa position. La fonctionnalité de cet étrier m'a complètement convaincue."
 
Ses Rid'Up "Plus" :
ROUGE PIMENT

Témoignages Clients :